Kontakt til Vig Tuske- og Kræmmermarked

Webmaster:

Hans Jensen
vigmarked@vigmarked
send mail: vigmarked@vigmarked.dk
   

Markedsansvarlig onsdags- og lørdagsmarked:

Søren Helbo
sphelbo@hotmail.com
send mail:  sphelbo@hotmail.com
   

Markedsansvarlig sommermarked:

Ebbe Olsen
ebbe.vig@gmail.com
send mail: ebbe.vig@gmail.com
   

Formand:

Hans-Ole Ploug
hans-ole@ploug.be
send mail: hans-ole@ploug.be
   

Næstformand:

Bente Jensen
bjensen10@live.dk
send mail: bjensen10@live.dk
   

Kasserer:

Søren Helbo
sphelbo@hotmail.com
send mail:  sphelbo@hotmail.com
   

Sekretær - referent:

Hans Jensen
vigmarked@vigmarked.dk
send mail: vigmarked@vigmarked.dk

   

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Ebbe Olsen
ebbe.vig@gmail.com
send mail: ebbe.vig@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Michael Andersen
michael.vig@mail.dk
send mail: michael.vig@mail.dk
   

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Finn Nielsen
fhncj3b@gmail.com
send mail: fhncj3b@gmail.com
   

Bestyrelsessuppleant:

Jørgen Preuss
preuss@123dk.dk
send mail: preuss@123dk.dk
   

Regnskabsfører:

Preben Lyngsø
pl.vig@mail.dk
send mail: pl.vig@mail.dk
   
Forside